Froome Bests Contador Again in Dauphine

Froome initiated an end-of-stage battle with two accelerations near the five kilometers-to-go mark, but on both occasions, Alberto Contador was able to keep his pace, so the yellow jersey wearer slowed down and allowed the six-man group ahead to contest the stage.

Meeting to Decide Bikability for 8 NJ Towns

“The plans will identify safety and mobility enhancements that can encourage more walking and bicycling in these eight communities,” and will guide the County’s efforts to create Complete Streets and identify priority roads and links for improving/enhancing bicycle and pedestrian infrastructure, according to the plan’s website.

“God! I Hate Bicycles”

“Oh Lord, Good Lord, have mercy Lord,” he continues, “I’m going to hurt one of them one of these days, I can’t help it, I’m gonna’ do it,” said the driver, Keith Maddox.